Watch The Best Football Online!

FSi are here to help you watch live football
from around the world, for free! We have a great
team of volunteers and an amazing community of
real football fans from every corner of the planet!
FSi are here to help and will provide you with all
the links you need to watch the best football online.

RooneyStreams and Links

Please use the streams and feedback thread in the forums for the latest links, requests, help and feedback. Our server often gets overloaded during the busiest times of the day, it might be a good idea to open this page in a new window so you have it stored should that be the case again today.

To watch the matches below please install at least: Sopcast & Ace Stream

If you would like a link for one of today's matches not mentioned below, please place a request in the Forums before kick-off. Remember that links are not usually available if the match is not being shown on television somewhere in the world. This is a pretty good guide to games that may be available.


For the last minute links and feedback on which links are working best, become a member of our forums and see all the latest information. Click here to become a member of our community, its free'.

Todays Matches

Clicking on an ad can put a virus on your PC, add an unwanted tool-bar or re-direct all your internet searches to another site which doesn't give you the best results. Please be alert to the dangers.

UK and Ireland


We believe that many of the links to friendly matches may not work. The links posted claim to be showing the matches.


Friday, 31st July


Bristol Rovers v West Bromwich Albion Club Friendly
KICK OFF//19.30BST//20.30CEST//14.30EDT//04.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


AFC Bournemouth v Cardiff City Club Friendly
KICK OFF//19.45BST//20.45CEST//14.45EDT//04.45AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Watford v Sevilla Club Friendly
KICK OFF//19.45BST//20.45CEST//14.45EDT//04.45AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Falkirk v East Stirling Scottish League Cup
KICK OFF//19.45BST//20.45CEST//14.45EDT//04.45AEST

ATDHE - Browser


Getafe v Fleetwood Town Club Friendly
KICK OFF//19.45BST//20.45CEST//14.45EDT//04.45AEST

SPORTLEMON - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
LAOLA1 - Browser Geo restrictions may apply


Bolton Wanderers v Charlton Athletic Club Friendly
KICK OFF//20.00BST//21.00CEST//15.00EDT//05.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Saturday, 1st August


Celtic v Ross County SPFL Premiership
KICK OFF//12.45BST//13.45CEST//07.45EDT//21.45AEST

FOOTYLIVESTREAM - Acestream EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser


FC Köln v Stoke City Club Friendly
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

FOOTYLIVESTREAM - Acestream HR - Acestream SE - Acestream RU
VIP BOX - Browser


Chelsea v Notts County English Women's FA Cup Final
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

FILMON - Browser EN - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser
BBC1 - Browser EN * UK & UK VPNs only *


Birmingham City v Leicester City Club Friendly
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Blackburn Rovers v Wigan Athletic Club Friendly
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Fulham v Crystal Palace Club Friendly
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


TSG 1899 Hoffenheim v AFC Bournemouth Club Friendly
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Leeds United v Everton Club Friendly
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Newcastle United v Borussia Mönchengladbach Club Friendly
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

FOOTYLIVESTREAM - Acestream CZ
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser
LAOLA1 - Browser Geo restrictions may apply


Nottingham Forest v Aston Villa Club Friendly
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Hamilton Academical v Partick Thistle SPFL Premiership
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Motherwell SPFL Premiership
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Kilmarnock v Dundee SPFL Premiership
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


VfB Stuttgart v Manchester City Club Friendly
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser - Browser


Hannover 96 v Sunderland Club Friendly
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser - Browser


HJK Helsinki v Liverpool Club Friendly
KICK OFF//17.30BST//18.30CEST//12.30EDT//02.30AEST

FEED2ALL - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser


Sunday, 2nd August


Hearts v St. Johnstone SPFL Premiership
KICK OFF//12.30BST//13.30CEST//07.30EDT//21.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN



Spain, Italy & Germany


Friday, 31st July


Simulcast German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//17.30BST//18.30CEST//12.30EDT//02.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser


Arminia Bielefeld v FSV Frankfurt German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//17.30BST//18.30CEST//12.30EDT//02.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser


1. Nürnberg v Heidenheim German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//17.30BST//18.30CEST//12.30EDT//02.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser


Darmstadt 98 v Real Betis Club Friendly
KICK OFF//17.30BST//18.30CEST//12.30EDT//02.30AEST

FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Kaiserslautern v TSV Eintracht Braunschweig German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//19.30BST//20.30CEST//14.30EDT//04.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser


Saturday, 1st August


Sagan Tosu v Atlético Madrid Club Friendly
KICK OFF//11.00BST//12.00CEST//06.00EDT//20.00AEST

FOOTYLIVESTREAM - Acestream ES
VIP BOX - Browser


VfL Bochum v MSV Duisburg German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//12.00BST//13.00CEST//07.00EDT//21.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


1860 München v Sport-Club Freiburg German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Valencia v FC Porto Club Friendly
KICK OFF//16.45BST//17.45CEST//11.45EDT//01.45AEST

FOOTYLIVESTREAM - Acestream HR - Acestream SE
VIP BOX - Browser


Hamburger SV v Hellas Verona Club Friendly
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser - Browser
LAOLA1 - Browser Geo restrictions may apply


Olympique Marseille v Juventus Club Friendly
KICK OFF//18.00BST//19.00CEST//13.00EDT//03.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Vfl Wolfsburg v Bayern München German Super Cup Final
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

FOOTYLIVESTREAM - Acestream PT - Acestream RU
VIP BOX - Browser


Peñarol v Málaga Club Friendly
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
LAOLA1 - Browser Geo restrictions may apply


Sporting Lisbon v AS Roma Club Friendly
KICK OFF//19.45BST//20.45CEST//14.45EDT//04.45AEST

FOOTYLIVESTREAM - Acestream PT
VIP BOX - Browser


Sunday, 2nd August


FC Köln v Valencia Club Friendly
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

FOOTYLIVESTREAM - Acestream HR - Acestream SE - Acestream PL


Karlsruhe v Sankt Pauli German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN



Rest of the World


Friday, 31st July


Viborg FF v Esbjerg Danish Super Ligaen
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

FOOTYLIVESTREAM - Acestream DK
VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser


Kuban Krasnodar v Ufa Russian Premier League
KICK OFF//18.00BST//19.00CEST//13.00EDT//03.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Helsingborg v Kalmar FF Swedish Allsvenskan
KICK OFF//18.30BST//19.30CEST//13.30EDT//03.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Simulcast French Ligue 2
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

SPORTLEMON - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


AC Ajaccio v Dijon FCO French Ligue 2
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Auxerre v Stade Brestois 29 French Ligue 2
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Bourg-Péronnas v Le Havre French Ligue 2
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Chamois Niortais v Valenciennes French Ligue 2
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Clermont Foot v Sochaux French Ligue 2
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Nîmes Olympique v Evian Thonon Gaillard French Ligue 2
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Paris FC v Stade Laval French Ligue 2
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Red Star FC 93 v Créteil-Lusitanos French Ligue 2
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


FC Midtjylland v OB Odense Danish Super Ligaen
KICK OFF//19.30BST//20.30CEST//14.30EDT//04.30AEST

FOOTYLIVESTREAM - Acestream DK
SPORTLEMON - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser


Atlético Rafaela v Aldosivi Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//22.00BST//23.00CEST//17.00EDT//07.00AEST

TV PUBLICA - Browser ES
VIP BOX - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser


Saturday, 1st August


Temperley v Vélez Sársfield Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//01.10BST//02.10CEST//20.10EDT//10.10AEST

TV PUBLICA - Browser ES
VIP BOX - Browser
ATDHE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser


Querétaro v Pachuca Mexican Primera División
KICK OFF//01.30BST//02.30CEST//20.30EDT//10.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Tijuana Xolos v Dorados de Sinaloa Mexican Primera División
KICK OFF//03.30BST//04.30CEST//22.30EDT//12.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Amkar Perm v Krylia Sovetov Samara Russian Premier League
KICK OFF//12.00BST//13.00CEST//07.00EDT//21.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Metz v RC Lens French Ligue 2
KICK OFF//13.00BST//14.00CEST//08.00EDT//22.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Basel v FC Sion Swiss Super League
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


St. Gallen v Young Boys Swiss Super League
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Zenit St. Petersburg v Terek Grozny Russian Premier League
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

FOOTYLIVESTREAM - Acestream RU - Acestream PT
VIP BOX - Browser


Åtvidaberg v Malmö FF Swedish Allsvenskan
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Djurgårdens IF v BK Häcken Swedish Allsvenskan
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Gefle IF v Falkenbergs FF Swedish Allsvenskan
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


CSKA Moskva v Anzhi Makhachkala Russian Premier League
KICK OFF//17.30BST//18.30CEST//12.30EDT//02.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


New York City FC v Montreal Impact Major League Soccer
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

FOOTYLIVESTREAM - Acestream EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser


Argentinos Juniors v Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//19.30BST//20.30CEST//14.30EDT//04.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Paris Saint Germain v Olympique Lyon French Super Cup (Trophée des Champions)
KICK OFF//20.00BST//21.00CEST//15.00EDT//05.00AEST

FOOTYLIVESTREAM - Acestream HR
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser


Estudiantes de la Plata v Nueva Chicago Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//21.15BST//22.15CEST//16.15EDT//06.15AEST

TV PUBLICA - Browser ES
VIP BOX - Browser


San Lorenzo de Almagro v Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//22.10BST//23.10CEST//17.10EDT//07.10AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Club América v Atlas Mexican Primera División
KICK OFF//23.00BST//00.00CEST//18.00EDT//08.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Sunday, 2nd August


Lokomotiv Moskva v Dinamo Moskva Russian Premier League
KICK OFF//11.30BST//12.30CEST//06.30EDT//20.30AEST

FOOTYLIVESTREAM - Acestream RU


For matches not listed, please request the links in the forum
© FSi Footballstreaming.info 2015 HomeForumsSoftware & DownloadsStreams & Links