when trying to log on using chrome you get the message below ??? what the fucks wrong lads.
Warning: Something's Not Right Here!
www.fsicrew.info contains content from
www.footballstreaming.info, a site known to distribute malware. Your computer might catch a virus if you visit this site.
Google has found that malicious software may be installed onto your computer if you proceed. If you've visited this site in the past or you trust this site, it's possible that it has just recently been compromised by a hacker. You should not proceed. Why not try again tomorrow or go somewhere else?
We have already notified
www.footballstreaming.info that we found malware on the site. For more about the problems found on
www.footballstreaming.info, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page.
If you understand that visiting this site may harm your computer, proceed anyway.
Originally Posted by
stenelly
when you get the red warning page click proceed anyway
Originally Posted by
stenelly
Safe Browsing
Diagnostic page for footballstreaming.info
What is the current listing status for footballstreaming.info?
Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this website may harm your computer.
Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 2 time(s) over the past 90 days.
What happened when Google visited this site?
Of the 2 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 2 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2011-12-16, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2011-12-16.
Malicious software includes 2 trojan(s), 2 exploit(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 9 new process(es) on the target machine.
Malicious software is hosted on 1 domain(s), including nl.ai/.
This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS16265 (LEASEWEB).
Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?
Over the past 90 days, footballstreaming.info did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.
Has this site hosted malware?
No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.
How did this happen?
In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.
Next steps:
Return to the previous page.
If you are the owner of this website, you can request a review of your site using Google Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Centre.
sorry people, but we seem to have the same problem back again. admin are aware and are sorting it as i text.
edit. sorted out. ok using chrome now.