|
|
|
 |
|
Welcome to the FSi Forums forums.
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!
If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.
|
|

04-03-2009, 07:14 PM
|
 |
The unappreciated one
|
|
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,934
vCash: 1070
|
|
|
I like it. It's like sleeping with your missus' twin sister who is also a whore. (disclaimer; our lass does not have a dirty twin but I sometimes wish she might have).
We're all going to apply to be mods when the forum gets going.
__________________
I like big butts and I cannot lie.
Sir Mixalot.
|
|

04-03-2009, 07:17 PM
|
 |
Friend of FSi
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: LIVERPOOL
Posts: 2,089
vCash: 1000
|
|
Originally Posted by Sharky
I like it. It's like sleeping with your missus' twin sister who is also a whore. (disclaimer; our lass does not have a dirty twin but I sometimes wish she might).
We're all going to apply to be mods when the forum gets going.
Just think 2 sharky's,your alter -ego on there.
|
|

04-03-2009, 10:55 PM
|
|
Rookie
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 11
vCash: 1000
|
|
Heres the owners full details, got them from whois, just incase anyone is interested !!!!
egistrant Name: Amit Godhwani
Registrant Company: footballclubonline.com
Registrant Email Address: amitgod@ymail.com
Registrant Address: 413,Panch Ratan Apt Gandhi Road
Registrant City: Ulhasnagar
Registrant State/Region/Province: Maharashtra
Registrant Postal Code: 421005
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Tel No: +91.9323110111
Registrant Fax No:
|
|

04-03-2009, 10:58 PM
|
 |
Friend of FSi
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ashworth secure unit
Posts: 678
vCash: 1713
|
|
Originally Posted by garyj
Heres the owners full details, got them from whois, just incase anyone is interested !!!!
egistrant Name: Amit Godhwani
Registrant Company: footballclubonline.com
Registrant Email Address: amitgod@ymail.com
Registrant Address: 413,Panch Ratan Apt Gandhi Road
Registrant City: Ulhasnagar
Registrant State/Region/Province: Maharashtra
Registrant Postal Code: 421005
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Tel No: +91.9323110111
Registrant Fax No:
right I'm going round there in the morning  anyone know where the hell Maharashtra is?? 
__________________
|
|

04-03-2009, 11:05 PM
|
 |
Friend of FSi
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: LIVERPOOL
Posts: 2,089
vCash: 1000
|
|
|
He's in india,he thinks he's a god going by the e-mail address
|
|

04-03-2009, 11:13 PM
|
 |
ЧЕМПИОНЫ ЕВРОПЫ
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 3,342
vCash: 534827
|
|
|
He's not a god, he's a very naughty boy!
|
|

04-03-2009, 11:13 PM
|
|
Rookie
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 11
vCash: 1000
|
|
Heres how you get there, you get a flight to mumbai airport then get a taxi to his hometown Ulhasnagar. Here's a link for taxis http://www.adoos.in/post/3277752/cli...bai_airport_to
In fact, shall we all send him a taxi anyway??
|
|

04-03-2009, 11:14 PM
|
 |
The unappreciated one
|
|
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,934
vCash: 1070
|
|
Originally Posted by garyj
Heres the owners full details, got them from whois, just incase anyone is interested !!!!
egistrant Name: Amit Godhwani
Registrant Company: footballclubonline.com
Registrant Email Address: amitgod@ymail.com
Registrant Address: 413,Panch Ratan Apt Gandhi Road
Registrant City: Ulhasnagar
Registrant State/Region/Province: Maharashtra
Registrant Postal Code: 421005
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Tel No: +91.9323110111
Registrant Fax No:
Aye, that's similar to what our admin/senior mod sorts have found. However, some say they sleep on their heads and eat uncooked fish. We've never met them so we don't know.
__________________
I like big butts and I cannot lie.
Sir Mixalot.
|
|

04-03-2009, 11:17 PM
|
 |
Friend of FSi
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: LIVERPOOL
Posts: 2,089
vCash: 1000
|
|
Originally Posted by garyj
It looks like you have the trip already planned out for the Lads and ladies
|
|

04-03-2009, 11:18 PM
|
|
Rookie
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 11
vCash: 1000
|
|
I have another idea, why dont we all send him a take away as a thank you for such a great site
http://chillies4delivery.com/
|
|

04-03-2009, 11:23 PM
|
 |
The unappreciated one
|
|
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,934
vCash: 1070
|
|
Originally Posted by garyj
Spooky.   Good idea though.
__________________
I like big butts and I cannot lie.
Sir Mixalot.
|
|

04-03-2009, 11:23 PM
|
|
Moderator
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,818
vCash: 19948179
|
|
Originally Posted by garyj
right whose taking the piss oot of who here??

|
|

04-03-2009, 11:30 PM
|
|
Rookie
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 11
vCash: 1000
|
|
|
We are talking about Amit, the guy who is ripping off FSI !!
|
|

04-03-2009, 11:35 PM
|
|
Moderator
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,818
vCash: 19948179
|
|
|
garyj - please post where you found this fake FSi site please
or do you just sit and google "football club online" all day ???
thanks
|
|

04-03-2009, 11:41 PM
|
|
Rookie
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 11
vCash: 1000
|
|
|
He set up a room on justin.tv, It was labeled up Portsmouth v Chelsea, so I went to watch it and instead of the match, there was just an advert playing, with, to watch this game go to this site,(The advert was clearly made in windows movie maker !! Justin.tv shut the room down the same night for breaching there Terms and conditions.
Problem is with Justin.tv, they only ban your username, not your IP address, so he could set up a new room everynight under a different username.
I will be keeping an eye out, and if I see it again, I will post a link here.
He could have at least changed the homepage, I might not have noticed it then !!!
|
|

04-03-2009, 11:46 PM
|
|
Moderator
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,818
vCash: 19948179
|
|
good man gary
post the justin rooms you see him in please - we are going to have fun with this one
its well appreciated you letting us know his plans!
and that chillies video is fuckin hilarious
any idea why he is using fake israeli ip's?
|
|

04-03-2009, 11:50 PM
|
|
Rookie
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 11
vCash: 1000
|
|
One other thing, I noticed on his "Live Streams" page he states
"If You Have A Blog Or Website Where You Show Live Football If You Want Your Link To Be Here Kindly Contact Us At toocool100@footballclubonline.com"
I think it would be a good idea if one of you email him and ask if he will add a link to FSI?? What do you think?
|
|

08-03-2009, 02:04 PM
|
 |
Y.N.W.A.
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Liverpool
Posts: 687
vCash: 39000056
|
|
JUSTIN.TV - jtv74 is linking to footballclubonline at the moment
|
|

08-03-2009, 02:11 PM
|
 |
The unappreciated one
|
|
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,934
vCash: 1070
|
|
|
Got banned because I called him a ****. Probably right.
__________________
I like big butts and I cannot lie.
Sir Mixalot.
|
|

08-03-2009, 02:14 PM
|
 |
Friend of FSi
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: LIVERPOOL
Posts: 2,089
vCash: 1000
|
|
Originally Posted by Sharky
Got banned because I called him a ****. Probably right.
Yeah hes banning everyone from here,its better to use different names on there than you have here
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:21 AM.
|
|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright FSi - http://www.footballstreaming.info - http://www.fsicrew.info - http://www.fsiteam.info
|
|
 |